Further ideas

I have decided to start my video with a quote to invite the viewer in and get their brains thinking. As for the name of the video I have had further brainstorms which arose names such as, “Free as a bird” and “alone”. I have finally decided to name the piece “Through the eyes of another”. This leaves the video open ended and lets the viewer interpret it in their own way. I did not want to lean towards any endings with the name, such as the way it was a bird all along or the way that the bird was a symbol of death. I want to viewer to read the video in either of these ways or their own take on it. That is why I have chosen this name, it leaves it up to them, only stated that they are seeing through the eyes of another, experiencing what they experience in real time.

Leave a Reply

